forgot password?


   
 
A List of candy blogs and sites that cover candy
Posted: 29 June 2008 07:05 AM   [ Ignore ]  
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  172
Joined  2005-09-11

Here’s a short list of blogs that cover the world of candy, chocolate and candy making. Know one not on the list? Drop a reply and we’ll create the best sweet browsing list in the world:

Candy Addict - http://www.candyaddict.com
Candy Bar Lab - http://candybarlab.com/
Candy Critic - http://www.candycritic.org
Candy Explorations - http://www.candyexplorations.blogspot.com/
Candy from Strangers - http://www.malena-rtw.com/rtw
Candy Yum Yum - http://www.candyyumyum.blogspot.com
Chocablog - http://www.chocablog.com
Chocolate & Peanut Butter Gallery - http://www.cpbgallery.com
Chocolate Gourmand - http://www.chocolategourmand.com
Chocolate Bytes - http://www.chocolatebytes.com
Chocolate Mission - http://www.chocolatemission.net
Chocolate Nerd - http://www.chocolatenerd.blogspot.com
Chocolate Note - http://www.chocolatenote.blogspot.com
Chocolate Obsession - http://www.chocolateobsession.com
The Chocolate Review - http://www.thechocolatereview.net
Chocolate Snob - http://www.chocolate-snob.blogspot.com
Choklit - http://www.choklit.net
David Lebovitz - http://www.davidlebovitz.com
German Candy World - http://www.germansweettooth.blogspot.com/
The Girl Tastes - http://www.thegirltastes.blogspot.com
Gigi Reviews - http://www.gigi-reviews.blogspot.com
I Ate a Pie (candy & cookie reviews) - http://www.iateapie.net/reviews/archives/candy_and_cooki/
Moko Wants Candy - http://www.themoko.blogspot.com
Serious Eats (Chocolate) - http://www.seriouseats.com/tags/required_eating/chocolate
Snack Alley - http://snackalley.blogspot.com/
Sugar Hog - http://www.sugarhog.net
Sugar Savvy - http://www.sugarsavvy.net
Talkalota Chocolate - http://www.talkalotachocolate.blogspot.com/
Wisconsin Candy Dish - http://www.wiscandy.blogspot.com
ZOMG Candy! - http://www.zomgcandy.wordpress.com

[ Edited: 29 June 2008 08:28 AM by Cybele]
 Signature 

Open your mouth ... expand your mind.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 06 September 2008 03:03 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Pixy Stix
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2008-09-06

Hi! Im so happy to find fellow choco-candy lovers to blog with, and hope you will ck out my trip to M&M;WORLD and more fun choco stuff at:

http://chocolatemmtraveler.blogspot.com

Chocoflyer

Profile
 
 
Posted: 04 December 2008 12:20 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
Pixy Stix
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2008-09-01

Wow there are sooo many. But I always go to this one!

Its amazing how candy brings joy to so many people.

 Signature 

xoxo Emmy

Profile